STYRELSEN

 

Avatar

ORDFÖRANDE/KONTAKTPERSON

Maria Lindskog 
mia.lindskog@outlook.com
070-352 97 14

Avatar

VICE ORDFÖRANDE

Antti Salminen
antti.salminen@helsingenet.com

Avatar

SEKRETERARE

Erika Eklund
e_eklund81@hotmail.com

Avatar

KASSÖR

Karin Eklund
bo.eklund1955@outlook.com

Avatar

LEDAMOT

Carina Theodorsson
fjollanpia@gmail.com

Avatar

SUPPLEANT

Tommy Embretzen
tommy.embretzen@home.se

Avatar

SUPPLEANT

Annika Adolfsson 
annika.adolfsson@helsingenet.com

Avatar

REVISOR

Solveig Sefastsson

Avatar

 

REVISOR

Sture Bengtsson

Avatar

VICE REVISOR

Katarina Eriksson
537eriksson@telia.com

Avatar

VICE REVISOR

Marianne Stagwall
Marianne.bildelar@telia.com

Avatar

Valberedning

Tommy Embretzen
tommy.embretzen@home.se

Avatar

Valberedning

Eva Hansson

Avatar

Valberedning

Veronica Arvidsson

Avatar

Distriktsrepresentant

Gisela Salander
malars@live.se

 

SEKTORER

 

Utbildning Maria Lindskog mia.lindskog@outlook.com
  Marianne Stagwall Marianne.bildelar@telia.com
  Erika Eklund  e_eklund81@hotmail.com
  Anita J Eklund  info@njupavallens.se
     
Tjänstehund Lotta Olsson 9170olsson@gmail.com
     
Tävling Lina Nilsson Lina.nilsson120@gmail.com
  Johanna Carlstorp  
  Emelie Lund  
  Kristin Olsson  
  Sara Stenberg  
     
Stuga Tommy Embretzen Tommy.embretzen@home.se
  Sten-Olov Olsson  
  Ulf Jonsson  
     
Kök Annika Adolfsson annika.adolfsson@helsingenet.com
  Eva-Lena Embretzen Evalena.embretzen@home.se
  Matilda Persson  
  Yvonne Olovsson  
  Emma Andersson  
  Lena Johansson  
  Kerstin Röjd  
     
Agility Evelina Persson  
  Sanna Lindskog  
  Emma Jönsegård Emma.jonsegard@hotmail.com
  Sofie West  
     
Specialsök Maria Lindskog mia.lindskog@outlook.com
  Carina Teodorsson fjollanpia@gmail.com
  Erika Eklund e_eklund81@hotmail.com
  Maria Olovsson  
     
Rallylydnad Matilda Persson  Matildap_93@hotmail.com
  Carina Anderström  
  Åsa Nilsson  
  Maja Märges  
  Siri Seger  
     
Draghund Lennart Roos woxnaanna@hotmail.com
     
Ekonomi Caroline Bergius Bergius82@gmail.com
  Marianne Stagwall Marianne.bildelar@telia.com
  Johanna Carlstorp  
     
Festkomitté Karin Eklund bo.eklund1955@outlook.com
  Marianne Stagwall Marianne.bildelar@telia.com
     
Hemsida Carina Anderström carina.anderstrom@gmail.com